Announcements

Posted on: Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:27pm
Attention SVOG Associates,   John Person is doing a special webinar for SVOG as a follow-up to his presentation to SVOG on Oct 1st. This webinar is scheduled for 1:30 PM on Tuesday, November 22, 2016.   John's webinar is exclusive to SVOG associates and is only available via the SVOG announcement list.  
Posted on: Monday, November 14, 2016 - 2:03pm
THIS IS AN IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT PLEASE READ IT IN ITS ENTIRETY  
Posted on: Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 9:42am
Special Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- November 16, 2016 -- 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Vara Indian Restaurant Banquet Hall, 25o East Java Dr., Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://goo.gl/maps/5b1iGCe1k3E2 MEETING TOPIC FOR THIS SPECIAL EVENT: All You Ever Wanted to Know About Butterflies -- Dan Sheridan -- Founder and CEO of...
Posted on: Monday, November 7, 2016 - 8:11am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- November 10, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Examples of Real-World Options Trading -- Fauzia Timberlake -- Private Trader
Posted on: Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:37am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- October 13, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: The Anatomy of Options Probability & Volatility -- Don Kaufman, TheoTrade
Posted on: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:04pm
SVOG Special Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Saturday -- October 1, 2016 -- 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale SVOG SPECIAL MEETING TOPIC: New Millennium Scanning and Screening Tools for Stock Picking -- John Person
Posted on: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:57am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- September 8, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: (1) Theta Decay - The Myths and the Reality -- Jay Hanson, SVOG Associate Member (2) Tuning...
Posted on: Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 12:34pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- August 11, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Long, Short, and Neutral VIX Strategies -- Russell Rhoads, CFA
Posted on: Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:42pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- July 14, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Efficient Options Trading -- Carl Jorgensen

Pages