Announcements

Posted on: Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:30pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- January 11, 2018 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Leveraging Market Profile for Market Clarity and Profit - Steve Dahl, President TAS Market...
Posted on: Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 3:46pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- December 14, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Market Moods – Richard Friesen
Posted on: Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:19pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- November 9, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Trading Options and Managing Market Risk in 2017 & Beyond -- Kevin Davitt, CBOE
Posted on: Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:27am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- October 12, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale You must RSVP and be confirmed to attend this meeting THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Machine Learning Trading Systems --...
Posted on: Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:58pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- September 14, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: The Golden Keys to Trading Mastery -- A Follow-up Session
Posted on: Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 6:03am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- August 10, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Part 1 -- Anish & Akul Shourie -- A Teenager's Perspective on Trading Options Part 2 --...
Posted on: Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:04pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- November 10, 2016 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Managing the Trade and Portfolio -- Fauzia Timberlake -- Private Trader
Posted on: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 4:25am
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- June 8, 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: Options My Way -- Terry Walters
Posted on: Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:34pm
SVOG Meeting Announcement DATE/TIME: Thursday -- May 11 2017 -- 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM LOCATION: Elks Lodge Sunnyvale: 375 North Pastoria Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA Directions & Map: http://tinyurl.com/ElksLodgeSunnyvale THIS MONTH'S SVOG MEETING TOPIC: The Golden Keys to Trading Mastery – Richard Friesen
Posted on: Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:46pm
SVOG associates:  A quick call to Action!  

Pages