SVOG Operational Officers Meeting for 2018 - Online

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
6:15pm to 9:00pm

Regular monthly meeting of the SVOG Operational Officers.

During 2018 we will continue to hold the Operational Officers meeting online.

While these meetings are open to the public, we must limit the number of participants to 25 due to the terms of our online conference provider (ZOOM). If you wish to participate, please request an invitation from Jim Norton so he can send you the link to the online meeting room.

Jim can be contacted at jim@svog.org or by making the request using the contact form on the website and please use the subject line "Request Invite to SVOG Operations Meeting." Please request your invitation at least a few days in advance so we can be sure to process it prior to sending out the actual meeting invite.

Your participation in these meetings is encouraged and helps to create a better organization to support you and your trading.

Please note trading is not discussed at these meeting; they are focused on making SVOG run more smoothly.

Event type: